Become an Ambassador

Click on an Ambassador below to find out more.

Abby Davies

Alex Staniforth

Allie Bailey

Amanda Freemantle

Amy Gomer

Andrea Wolstenholme

Andrew Pye

Ania Gabb

Anthony Turner a.k.a Running Dads

Antony Webb

Ashley Lloyd

Austin Sheppard

Bernice Kent

Carla Knighton

Cat Roberts

Catherine Le Chevalier

Catherine Searcy

Caz Dolby

Chris Beale

Chris Collins

Chris Ford

Chris Mullan

Chris Nicholson

Chris Toddington

Christopher Allen

Craig McElroy

Dan Keeley

Dan Lawson

Danielle Page

Danny Bent

Debbie Watts

Dee Holden

Dermot Kavanagh

Dominique Roberts

Doug Richards

Dougie Brewer

Edward Chapman

Elizabeth Ayres

Elle Hill

Emma Brockwell

Emma Joy

Eric Keeler

Gareth Armstrong

Hannah Luffman

Harj Dehal

Hayley Payn (aka Mums That Can)

Ira Rainey

Izzy Harvey

Jake Taplin

James Dunn

Jamie Ramsay

Jarnail Singh

Jason Walker

Jo Page

Jordan Foster

Jude Palmer

Karla Gregory

Keri Wallace

Laura Blackwell

Laura Briggs

Laura Goodbourn

Leanne Shrive

Lee Davitt

Lee Kemp

Leigh Brown

Lewis Keywood

Lou Brewer

Louise Johnstone

Luke Williams a.k.a Taff

Lynne Chitty

Marie Collinson

Mark Atkinson

Mark Burrows

Mary Pearson

Matt Banthorpe

Melanie Sturman

Michelle Louise Castro

Michelle Parkes

Miranda Markham

Mollie Laurens-Chalmers

Neil Jones

Nicky Chrascina

Pam Chapman

Paul Addicott

Paul Willis

Pete Clark

Philip Jefferies

Raccoon Runner

Richard Barr

Richard Bazeley

Rob Shenton

Robert Walters

Ruth McKean

Sabrina Pace-Humphreys

Sam Crowter

Sarah Hart

Sharif Owadally

Sheila Rose

Shelby Williams

Shelley Hall (Apparently We Run)

Simon Caddy

Stacey Marston

Steve Jones

Stu Gee

Tamie Slade

Tazneem Anwar

Tim Caldwell

Tina Page

Trina Dawkins

Vic Izzy Owens

Vicki Taylor

Zeph Brand

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Join 51,000 other runners and keep up to date with news from the National Running Show!

  • Special offers & promotions
  • Participating brands & discounts
  • Event features
  • Speakers and experts
Subscribe I want to exhibit

Our Awards

We are thrilled to have received the following awards:

AEO Awards, 2020
Best Consumer Show

AEO Awards, 2020
Innovation Award

AEO Awards, 2018
Best Consumer Show Launch

EN Indy Awards, 2018
Best Launch

EN Indy Awards, 2018
Best Show Director

EN Indy Awards, 2019
Best Show Feature

EN Indy Awards, 2019
Best Consumer Show

EN Indy Awards, 2018
Best Feature Area

EN Awards, 2018
Show Rising Star

AEO Awards, 2019
Marketing Campaign of the Year - Consumer

AEO Awards, 2019
Best Consumer Show

EN Indy Awards, 2019
Best Show Director

EN Awards, 2019
Show Rising Star