Rob Shenton

Chris Toddington

Dr Doug Richards

Andrew Pye

Edward Chapman

Amy Gomer

Michelle Parkes

Jacqueline Fernandez

Neil Jones

Debbie Watts

Laura Blackwell

Sharif Owadally

Marie Collinson

Elizabeth Ayres

Ania Gabb

Austin Sheppard

Louise Johnstone

Eric Keeler

Zeph Brand

Sheila Rose

Raccoon Runner

Lee Kemp

Izzy Harvey

Karla Gregory

Anthony Turner a.k.a Running Dads

Harj Dehal

Steve Jones

Lee Davitt

Dougie Brewer

Tazneem Anwar

Chris Collins

Laura Goodbourn

Chris Ford

Chris Nicholson

Andrea Wolstenholme

Stacey Marston

Paul Willis

Mark Atkinson

Dermot Kavanagh

Allie Bailey

Stu Gee

Keri Wallace

Melanie Sturman

Miranda Markham

Mary Pearson

Sam Crowter

Lynne Chitty

James Dunn

Richard Bazeley

Hannah Luffman

Shelby Williams

Mark Burrows

Tim Caldwell

Philip Jefferies

Leanne Shrive

Tina Page

Vicki Taylor

Pete Clark

Lou Brewer

Lewis Keywood

Tamie Slade

Simon Caddy

Jude Palmer

Emma Brockwell

Danielle Page

Jordan Foster

Elleaze Hill

Paul Addicott

Leigh Brown

Abby Davies

Dee Holden

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Join 51,000 other runners and keep up to date with news from the National Running Show!

  • Special offers & promotions
  • Participating brands & discounts
  • Event features
  • Speakers and experts
Subscribe I want to exhibit

Our Awards

We are thrilled to have received the following awards:

Best Consumer Show Launch

AEO Awards, 2018

Best Launch

EN Indy Awards, 2018

Best Show Director

EN Indy Awards, 2018

Best Show Feature

EN Indy Awards, 2019

Best Consumer Show

EN Indy Awards, 2019

Best Feature Area

EN Indy Awards, 2018

Show Rising Star

EN Awards, 2018

Marketing Campaign of the Year - Consumer

AEO Awards, 2019

Best Consumer Show

AEO Awards, 2019

Best Show Director

EN Indy Awards, 2019

Show Rising Star

EN Awards, 2019